Is There Anything Too Hard?

Jeremiah 32:27 (KJV) Behold, I am the LORD, the God of all flesh: is there any thing too hard for me?

One year ago today I began a battle. I had such an attack from the enemy on both my physical body and my mind; it felt like I was fighting for my very existence. I suppose the battle had begun years before, but it all came to head one year ago. So, I’m feeling a bit reflective today.

I woke up at 3:45, which I consider night. God not only brought to mind all that He delivered me from, but He also brought to mind a number of friends (sisters to me) who are really battling right now.

I want to take this time to remind them, and each of you, that NOTHING is too hard for our God. Nothing. He has miraculous ways; ways we have no human capability of imagining. We must have faith and we must have trust.

I stand before you, a healed child of God. He has healed my relationships, my body, my mind and my heart. One year ago today I thought my life was hopeless. Today, I am amazed at His grace.

Please do not give up hope. Please trust Him. I realize sometimes you just can’t hold on. That’s when you let Him carry you.

© [Lisa Bull] and [mommalisaof2@wordpress.com], [2013-2015]. Unauthorized use and/or duplication of this material without express and written permission from this blog’s author and/or owner is strictly prohibited. Excerpts and links may be used, provided that full and clear credit is given to [Lisa Bull] and [mommalisaof2@wordpress.com] with appropriate and specific direction to the original content.

Categories: Encouragement, Faith, Helping Others, Motivation, Trust, Worry | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

Blog at WordPress.com.

