Refuge & Strength…

Enjoy this blog from Sarah Price. I recently co-authored Pink Umbrellas The 12 Days of Devotion with her. Check it out!

Sarah Price, Amish Author

Recently, I had the honor of writing my first inspirational/devotional book with Lisa Bull, one of those people that you meet and know, instantly, that you were probably best buddies growing up as a toddler but moved away before you had a chance to really get to know each other. In fact, I have a photo of me when I lived in Pennsylvania, my funny little brown pixie haircut, sitting in a red wagon with a cheesy grin on my face. Next to me is a pretty little blond girl. No one remembers who the girl is…but I KNOW that it must be Lisa from when she lived in Pennsylvania!

Pink Umbrellas Devotional

Anyway, yesterday I was reading Day 6 of Pink Umbrellas: The 12 Days of Devotion to my daughter, Cat. It was about her and a big, brown, icky thing on her arm. At first, she was horrified…as only 11-year-olds can…

View original post 258 more words

Categories: Motivation, Women | Tags: , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

I'd love to hear your thoughts!

Blog at WordPress.com.

